I missed this event – Fascists and Antifa in Berkeley

http://www.esquire.com/news-politics/news/a54564/the-violent-clashes-in-berkeley-werent-pro-trump-versus-anti-trump/

The above article is from Esquire and deals with violent protests in Berkeley over the weekend.  I include it for white supremacy as well as reports of and Odinist banner.  I am assuming that is supposed to be a Norse sun symbol, although it is only part of one.

Something like this:

 

 

I can certainly see that being used by hardcore Odinists and one can find a fair amount of support for that in online sites.

For the most part, my interests here are informational at this point as I get news feeds from many sources.

An article on the same event:

http://www.latimes.com/local/lanow/la-me-ln-nathan-damigo-stanislaus-state-20170417-story.html

Tags:

Leave a Reply

