Hunting Trolls

Not a source I would normally cite but, well done sir.  Most of these people are cowards behind keyboards, possibly living in their mother’s basements.

http://conservativetribune.com/bullies-young-girl-dad-legend/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=THENewVoice&utm_campaign=manualpost

We do NOT have to tolerate this.  Whether to young girls or to our friends.  The internet makes this too easy and I have friends and co-religionists who have been threatened.  The threat is much greater when you are public, as I am not. The only time I was threatened, I finally realized the individual had no actual means to harm me and I have ignored him. Not everyone can do that.

Also, we need to push police to do more about such people.

Leave a Reply

