Another site linking to me

I was surprised and honored to find that this writing:

https://facingthefireswithin.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/the-path-of-inspiration/

Apparently struck a chord here:

http://daoineile.com/reading-resources/informative-reading/

I had to go back and re-read to determine where I was on this (and fix a grammatical error) but find that it is still very true, even if the deities called for inspiration vary more now.  I do try to meditate as close to daily as I can and frequently ask for inspiration.  I see the doing of deeds to be my responsibility.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

