4 (Real) Reasons Heathens Hate Lokeans: By a Lokean

So, I am not a Lokean by any stretch, although I know a number. You may wonder why I would reblog this at all on this forum. Well, it is the word “Hate”. Hatred and Anger are strongly intertwined and Anger mishandled can become Hate. So, I can tell you that many Lokeans I know are just folks like the rest of us who see something in the various lessons of Loki. Most have been very hospitable and treated me well. So, look inwards and see if that anger and defensiveness isn’t a flaw in yourself that you should be addressing.

Leave a Reply

