Tired and Angry

I am Tired and Angry.

I am tired of people I care about, as well as the SPLC and parts of my government assuming I am a racist, violent separatist.

I am tired of people assuming my faith has any connections to the Nazis

I am tired of purported members of my faith who have forgotten what hospitality means.

I am tired of purported members of my faith who have forgotten what the First Amendment to the Constitution means.

I am angry when purported members of my faith insult other members of my faith over idiotic issues.

I am angry when purported members of my faith make death threats against my friends.

I am very angry when purported members of my faith support or justify the actions of people like the Oklahoma City Bomber (No, I will not use his name.) and tie those actions to those brave men and women who took the oath and support and defend the Constitution.

I am Tired and Angry with assholes and hate filled morons being connected to the faith I love.

Curse them.

Leave a Reply

