Berserker Song

I sang this at a rite this weekend for a friend who needed warrior energy:

http://www.odins-gift.com/poth/recent/berserkersong.htm

It is a song I first heard years ago that has become emblematic of some of my Rage Work.  I am linking it rather than repeating it so that it is properly cited, etc.  I have used it as a release several times and, having done some Rage related work earlier that day, the song just seemed come easily to me that night.

I could also see singing the chorus and the end to ramp myself up, although I have not felt a need to do that.

Leave a Reply

